Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar - InnerForum
Home / Religion / Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar

Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar

Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar

Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar

Ramadan Timing Peshawar 2013 Sehr-o-iftar

Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar Dua
Ramadan Timing Rawalpindi 2013 Sehr-o-iftar Dua

Fiqa Hanfia

Aftar Saher Day Date Ramzan
07:31 pm 03:15 am Thursday 11 July 1
07:31 pm 03:16 am Friday 12 July 2
07:30 pm 03:16 am Saturday 13 July 3
07:30 pm 03:17 am Sunday 14 July 4
07:30 pm 03:18 am Monday 15 July 5
07:29 pm 03:19 am Tuesday 16 July 6
07:29 pm 03:20 am Wednesday 17 July 7
07:28 pm 03:21 am Thursday 18 July 8
07:28 pm 03:22 am Friday 19 July 9
07:27 pm 03:23 am Saturday 20 July 10
07:27 pm 03:24 am Sunday 21 July 11
07:26 pm 03:25 am Monday 22 July 12
07:26 pm 03:26 am Tuesday 23 July 13
07:25 pm 03:27 am Wednesday 24 July 14
07:24 pm 03:28 am Thursday 25 July 15
07:24 pm 03:29 am Friday 26 July 16
07:23 pm 03:30 am Saturday 27 July 17
07:22 pm 03:31 am Sunday 28 July 18
07:21 pm 03:32 am Monday 29 July 19
07:21 pm 03:33 am Tuesday 30 July 20
07:20 pm 03:34 am Wednesday 31 July 21
07:19 pm 03:35 am Thursday 01 August 22
07:18 pm 03:36 am Friday 02 August 23
07:17 pm 03:37 am Saturday 03 August 24
07:16 pm 03:38 am Sunday 04 August 25
07:15 pm 03:39 am Monday 05 August 26
07:14 pm 03:40 am Tuesday 06 August 27
07:13 pm 03:41 am Wednesday 07 August 28
07:13 pm 03:42 am Thursday 08 August 29
07:12 pm 03:43 am Friday 09 August 30

Fiqa Jafria

Aftar Saher Day Date Ramzan
7:21 pm 3:25 am Thursday 11 July 1
7:21 pm 3:26 am Friday 12 July 2
7:20 pm 3:26 am Saturday 13 July 3
7:20 pm 3:27 am Sunday 14 July 4
7:20 pm 3:28 am Monday 15 July 5
7:19 pm 3:29 am Tuesday 16 July 6
7:19 pm 3:30 am Wednesday 17 July 7
7:18 pm 3:31 am Thursday 18 July 8
7:18 pm 3:32 am Friday 19 July 9
7:17 pm 3:33 am Saturday 20 July 10
7:17 pm 3:34 am Sunday 21 July 11
7:16 pm 3:35 am Monday 22 July 12
7:16 pm 3:36 am Tuesday 23 July 13
7:15 pm 3:37 am Wednesday 24 July 14
7:14 pm 3:38 am Thursday 25 July 15
7:14 pm 3:39 am Friday 26 July 16
7:13 pm 3:40 am Saturday 27 July 17
7:12 pm 3:41 am Sunday 28 July 18
7:11 pm 3:42 am Monday 29 July 19
7:11 pm 3:43 am Tuesday 30 July 20
7:10 pm 3:44 am Wednesday 31 July 21
7:09 pm 3:45 am Thursday 01 August 22
7:08 pm 3:46 am Friday 02 August 23
7:07 pm 3:47 am Saturday 03 August 24
7:06 pm 3:48 am Sunday 04 August 25
7:05 pm 3:49 am Monday 05 August 26
7:04 pm 3:50 am Tuesday 06 August 27
7:03 pm 3:51 am Wednesday 07 August 28
7:03 pm 3:52 am Thursday 08 August 29
7:02 pm 3:53 am Friday 09 August 30
comments

About Shehzaib Ejaz

Asalam o alaikum Dear users, we welcome your comments and positive feed back plz comment on this page so we can improve the website for you people. Mail Us @ [email protected]

Check Also

Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017

Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017 Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017 here. Sehr O Iftaar Timing Karachi Ramadan …