Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013 - InnerForum
Home / Religion / Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013

Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013 Dua
Lahore Ramadan Sehr-o-iftar timing 2013 Dua

Fiqa Hanfia

Aftar Saher Day Date Ramzan
07:21 pm 03:18 am Wednesday 10 July 1
07:21 pm 03:19 am Thursday 11 July 2
07:21 pm 03:19 am Friday 12 July 3
07:20 pm 03:20 am Saturday 13 July 4
07:20 pm 03:21 am Sunday 14 July 5
07:20 pm 03:22 am Monday 15 July 6
07:19 pm 03:23 am Tuesday 16 July 7
07:19 pm 03:23 am Wednesday 17 July 8
07:19 pm 03:24 am Thursday 18 July 9
07:18 pm 03:25 am Friday 19 July 10
07:18 pm 03:26 am Saturday 20 July 11
07:17 pm 03:27 am Sunday 21 July 12
07:17 pm 03:28 am Monday 22 July 13
07:16 pm 03:29 am Tuesday 23 July 14
07:15 pm 03:29 am Wednesday 24 July 15
07:15 pm 03:30 am Thursday 25 July 16
07:14 pm 03:31 am Friday 26 July 17
07:13 pm 03:32 am Saturday 27 July 18
07:13 pm 03:33 am Sunday 28 July 19
07:12 pm 03:34 am Monday 29 July 20
07:11 pm 03:35 am Tuesday 30 July 21
07:11 pm 03:36 am Wednesday 31 July 22
07:10 pm 03:37 am Thursday 01 August 23
07:09 pm 03:38 am Friday 02 August 24
07:08 pm 03:39 am Saturday 03 August 25
07:07 pm 03:40 am Sunday 04 August 26
07:07 pm 03:41 am Monday 05 August 27
07:06 pm 03:42 am Tuesday 06 August 28
07:05 pm 03:42 am Wednesday 07 August 29
07:04 pm 03:43 am Thursday 08 August 30

Fiqa Jafria

Aftar Saher Day Date Ramzan
7:11 pm 3:28 am Wednesday 10 July 1
7:11 pm 3:29 am Thursday 11 July 2
7:11 pm 3:29 am Friday 12 July 3
7:10 pm 3:30 am Saturday 13 July 4
7:10 pm 3:31 am Sunday 14 July 5
7:10 pm 3:32 am Monday 15 July 6
7:09 pm 3:33 am Tuesday 16 July 7
7:09 pm 3:33 am Wednesday 17 July 8
7:09 pm 3:34 am Thursday 18 July 9
7:08 pm 3:35 am Friday 19 July 10
7:08 pm 3:36 am Saturday 20 July 11
7:07 pm 3:37 am Sunday 21 July 12
7:07 pm 3:38 am Monday 22 July 13
7:06 pm 3:39 am Tuesday 23 July 14
7:05 pm 3:39 am Wednesday 24 July 15
7:05 pm 3:40 am Thursday 25 July 16
7:04 pm 3:41 am Friday 26 July 17
7:03 pm 3:42 am Saturday 27 July 18
7:03 pm 3:43 am Sunday 28 July 19
7:02 pm 3:44 am Monday 29 July 20
7:01 pm 3:45 am Tuesday 30 July 21
7:01 pm 3:46 am Wednesday 31 July 22
7:00 pm 3:47 am Thursday 01 August 23
6:59 pm 3:48 am Friday 02 August 24
6:58 pm 3:49 am Saturday 03 August 25
6:57 pm 3:50 am Sunday 04 August 26
6:57 pm 3:51 am Monday 05 August 27
6:56 pm 3:52 am Tuesday 06 August 28
6:55 pm 3:52 am Wednesday 07 August 29
6:54 pm 3:53 am Thursday 08 August 30
comments

About Shehzaib Ejaz

Asalam o alaikum Dear users, we welcome your comments and positive feed back plz comment on this page so we can improve the website for you people. Mail Us @ [email protected]

Check Also

Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017

Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017 Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2017 here. Sehr O Iftaar Timing Karachi Ramadan …